Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2600)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "**Board**") of Aluminum Corporation of China Limited* (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Shi Zhirong (Chairman) Ou Xiaowu Jiang Tao

Non-executive Director:

Chen Pengjun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Qiu Guanzhou Yu Jinsong Chan Yuen Sau Kelly The Board has set up five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Development and Planning Committee	ESG Committee
Shi Zhirong		M		С	
Ou Xiaowu					M
Jiang Tao					M
Chen Pengjun				M	
Qiu Guanzhou	M	M	С	M	
Yu Jinsong	M	С	M		
Chan Yuen Sau Kelly	С	M			

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

By order of the Board Aluminum Corporation of China Limited* Ge Xiaolei

Joint Company Secretary

Beijing, the PRC 15 October 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the members of the Board comprise Mr. Shi Zhirong, Mr. Ou Xiaowu and Mr. Jiang Tao (Executive Directors); Mr. Chen Pengjun (Non-executive Director); Mr. Qiu Guanzhou, Mr. Yu Jinsong and Ms. Chan Yuen Sau Kelly (Independent Non-executive Directors).

^{*} For identification purposes only